Book Tags

ARC August

Every year, the girls over at Read.Sleep.Repeat host ARC August for those of us who find ourselves staring at the mountain of a TBR list and wondering when we will ever find the time to get to it. The time is now!

I’m going to be really ambitious and try to knock out a lot of backlogged ARCs this month. My goal is to read ten ARCs, but I’m going to make a list of twelve so that way I have a few options. Y’all know I can’t ever make a TBR list and actually stick to it. Here is my list:

ARC August

Best case scenario: I read ALL of them.
More realistic scenario: I read most of them and write a review for each!

I think I am going to go ahead and get a head start this weekend on reading. September will be here before we know it! First up is Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake. I think I will try to alternate between fantasy and contemporary so I don’t get burnt out.

Are you participating in ARC August? If you are, leave a link to your list in the comments so I can check it out!

-Leah

 

Leave a Reply

